2nd part – Six Word Story – Triumph

Dear Turtlies ,

Looks like I shouldn’t have shouted Triumph so early ๐Ÿ˜‰ on .

Either my inabilities (no… it can’t be those , can it ? ) or my dear oldish and ready to expire computer , or the WordPress Editor or bad waves or whatever , are messing up with previously published post , and it’s coming out all garbled in the end and with no paragraphs where I want them to go .

I have edited it and reedited several times now to no avail .

So I will leave it just like it is , and please accept my apologies for the bad looking and not so easy to read “thing” that came out ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Well ,it’s still Friday and I’ll keep on singing (in spite of …) and wishing you all a very good weekend .

Turtle Hugs ๐Ÿ™‚ ย ๐Ÿ™‚

12 thoughts on “2nd part – Six Word Story – Triumph

      1. Thank you Lynn , that would be a honour even if I feel I’m still not up to par with the wonderful blogs you have been featuring ๐Ÿ™‚ but there are some issues and I thank you for your care in asking before ๐Ÿ˜‰ Will let you know asap ๐Ÿ˜€

        Liked by 1 person

Come and talk to me , will you ?

