Day 6 – Where do you write

Where do you write? Do you prefer blogging on your laptop in a coffee shop? Are you productive in a quiet room, door closed, away from civilization? Today, describe the space where you write. I like to write where I can be alone with my thoughts, and with no interruptions. I usually have some music … More Day 6 – Where do you write

Sometimes Stellar Storyteller Six Word Story Challenge

Welcome to this week’s Sometimes Stellar Storyteller Six Word Story Challenge. For those who have never dropped by before, a new prompt is posted every Saturday morning at 9am GMT for you to interpret in any way the muse grabs you. All you need to do is take today’s prompt, write a whole story in six … More Sometimes Stellar Storyteller Six Word Story Challenge

Me and Maps

Writing 101 – Day 4 Our prompt today is a photo : I have this malfunction in my brain when trying to read maps. To me the map needs always to be turned upside down, and then is when I feel it is representing the city I am in. I don’t know where this came … More Me and Maps

Writing 101 – REGRET

Day 3: One-word inspiration Prompts come in many different forms. Sometimes, a single word is all you need to get your mind’s wheels turning. Here are six words: TREASURE REGRET HOME LOVE UNCERTAINTY SECRET Select one word in this list that speaks to you in some way. And I chose Regret Lately she has been feeling Regret … More Writing 101 – REGRET