You Can Count On Me

You Can Count On Me Like One Two Three

For My Friends ,

A little light music to start the day right .

This was the first song I heard on the radio today .

So this is the one that will keep me company throughout today , and make me think about all my friends , and that I can count on them , like they can count on me .

Later tonight I will move to something totally different , oh yes I will , as I plan to dance (edited to add but not to the Devil for a big part of the night 😉

I will have to battle a little first to do it , most surely , but I believe that just like for Christmas I will come out alright 😉

So , everyone enjoy your day , and don’t stress about last day of 2015  or on how to start 2016 right .

Turtle Hugs ❤

2 thoughts on “You Can Count On Me

Come and talk to me , will you ?

