It looks like I come across as a Versatile Blogger :)

Could it be because you never know if it is The Turtle or The Otter that will show up ?

Or maybe because I have no idea at all of what I am doing around here , and so I ramble on this and that and that other thing ?

We will have to ask  a real surfer (not a wanna be like me) and Shilpa who lovingly nominated me for a

wpid-wp-1448389493511 -Versatile

Thank you dear fellow bloggers for thinking about me and considering TheTurtleWay a Versatile Blog.

You have no idea how happy and proud and accepted by you I feel whenever I receive these award nominations 🙂

Now for the work :

If you are nominated, you’ve been awarded the Versatile Blogger award.

  •  Thank the person who gave you this award. That’s common courtesy.
  •  Include a link to their blog. That’s also common courtesy — if you can figure out how to do it.
  •  Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly. ( I would add, pick blogs or bloggers that are excellent!)
  •  Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award — you might include a link to the original site.
  •  Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

Things About Myself :
– I liked to play Lego
– Now I like to do Puzzles
– I don’t like rain at all
– But I love the sea , and a shower will do in a pinch (water is my element)
– I like to read a book in one session , or two at the most (all night long , no interruptions)
– I am in love with a pop star (I’m serious , just look around)
– I am painfully shy (but I’ve learned to disguise it a bit)

There you go .

Now for nominating 15 bloggers … maybe not 😉

Thank you Tomadaonline and Shilpa

Turtle Hugs 🙂

 

 

9 thoughts on “It looks like I come across as a Versatile Blogger :)

Come and talk to me , will you ?

