Holding on whilst dancing with the Devil

Today I am dancing to Duke Dumont and Ocean Drive because I like the song , and also because :

I’m dancing with the devil …out of time on the highway to never…running all the red lights down…I see a storm is closing in… but I’m holding on

 

Because no one can drag me down

Unless I let them 😉

And I won’t

Turtle Hugs 🙂 

note : oh yes ! I am singing to and posting One Direction but I warned you that my musical interests were all over the place 😉

13 thoughts on “Holding on whilst dancing with the Devil

    1. I embarrass mine by constantly changing the lyrics to what I think I am hearing (English is not my first language) or to whatever I feel like singing at the moment 😉 but I have loads of fun doing it – and i tell them “oh X is my friend he/she doesn’t mind me singing my own lyrics ” – an eye roll usually follows this 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Come and talk to me , will you ?

