Conversations in my head

Our dear friend over at spearfruit.com got into my head today and was kind enough to beautifully illustrate what is happening there most of the time.
Believing this is not exclusive to spearfruit and turtle heads I would like to share it with all of you my Turtlies and invite you to hop over to spearfruit’s blog where you will find other great posts written from his soul.
Turtle Hugs 🙂

Note : I disabled comments on this post so you can comment directly in original post 🙂

spearfruit

I talk with myself in my head quite often.  I guess maybe this is part of being human?

Sometimes a title comes in my mind about a post I want to write.  I usually write the title down then later will write a post, with some titles I know exactly what I want to write about.  Some titles I have no idea what to write and just start writing – and my writing will create the post.  With this title ‘Conversations in my head’, I had no idea where it would lead me to.  Sometimes I research my title simply by performing a search on Google using the specific title and the results help take me in the direction I want to go.  The Google search took place and I read articles about ‘the little voice in your head’, ‘inner speech’, ‘inner dialogue’, ‘imaginary conversations’, ‘head conversation’, ‘borderline personality disorder’…

View original post 84 more words

