Superstition

Welcome to this week’s Sometimes Stellar Storyteller Six Word Story Challenge.

Today’s prompt in honour of Halloween is:

Superstition

And my Six Word Story is :

Knocked on wood , it was vinyl .

But if you have read me before you know I have this “music head” , and I am always singing or listening to music.

Which has resulted in this “syndrome” that afflicts me and makes me immediately remember a song whenever I hear or read some words. The songs just pop into my head .

And Superstition happens to be one of those , making me always think of Stevie Wonder. So , here’s for you :

Note : this is a very long clip , but I thought I would leave you the option to listen to how much you wanted to.

Don’t forget to drop in on Sometimes Stellar Storyteller to read more stories and get inspired to share yours .

Turtle Hugs 🙂

One thought on “Superstition

Come and talk to me , will you ?

