Do You Mind ?

This week I have been shaking my Turtle shell to Do You Mind  by Robbie Williams .

I like the rhythm of the song, it is uplifting and it kind of makes me think of a childish song.

I have not paid much attention to the lyrics yet. I just like the rhythm of it and it makes me dance, so I posted it here for you My Turtlies as some of you might enjoy it.

This album is quite strange though as in that I did not like it very much the first times I listened to it. But now I am in love with it.

These songs are different from what is usually associated with Robbie like the “Angels” and “Feel” kind , and you get to hear his many voices.

Hope you like it 🙂

Turtle Hugs

Come and talk to me , will you ?

