Blogging 101 Soundtrack

I need music in my life , and I am almost always listening to it.

If I am not, I am usually singing or “mumbling” to it.

And like with so many of you – I am not alone on this one I hope –  my memory has this habit of linking sounds to people, situations, moments of my life. It happens to me a lot with smells also.

It is kind of strange actually, as I have whole chunks of periods of my life missing from my memory bank (or so it seems, they may just be very well hidden) and yet a smell or sound can bring back vivid memories in milliseconds.

So, because I had such a great time doing Blogging101 August and before I forget about them, these are the songs that I did sing along to while I was “turtling” through my assignments.

They are not the songs that I loved,  but the ones that were playing on the radio all the time, and so they have become the Blogging101 Soundtrack :

Run away (U & I) – Galantis

Can’t Feel My Face – The Weeknd

Are You With Me – Lost Frequencies

Stole The Show – Kygo feat.Parson James

What do You Mean – Justin Bieber

Photograph – Ed Sheeran (remix)

Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better) – Felix Jaehn ft. Jasmine

Burn – Ellie Goulding

I Need Your Love – Shaggy ft. Mohombi

There are more, but I can’t remember them now and will add them back if and when 😉

Hope you like some of them (and that they bring you good memories) 🙂

Turtle Hugs

One thought on “Blogging 101 Soundtrack

Come and talk to me , will you ?

